60 South Charleston Lane,
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hours :
Monday- Saturday : 7am - 9pm
Sunday: 8am - 8pm

Board of Directors

 The mission of the HCC Board of Directors is to be:
  •     Stewards of the vision of HCC
  •     Trustees of the owners
  •     Creators of systems and policies that nurture and realize a thriving HCC                      community
  •         To maintain strong cooperative business principles and practices.
  •         To work together in the circular model of leadership, inviting each person’s                wisdom into the strength of consensus.
  •         To weave our particular gifts into a flourishing cooperative enterprise.
  •         To appreciate the differences and challenges that inevitably arise within a                 group, and to continually redirect efforts with the best interests of HCC as                 the gauge.
  •         To read and cultivate an understanding of HCC By-Laws and Policy                             Governance, which includes a working fluency in financial matters.
  •         To work co-operatively with the General Manager and Owners in                                  promoting HCC as a vital link to the community.
  •         To be enthusiastic and responsible.
To contact the Hendersonville Community Co-op Board president please email board@hendersonville.coop

2021 Board of Directors:   M.C. Gaylord, Michelle Miller, Andrea Larsen, Launa Tierney, Trey Singleton and Angela Prodrick.
President: Angela Prodrick
Vice President: Launa Tierney
Treasurer: Trey Singleton
Secretary: Andrea Larsen
Optional Contact for the Board of Directors:
Security code
Retype the numbers below:
 Security code